Displaying Baby Belly Pregnancy Spa & Imaging Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Just recently went to Baby Belly Spa for the first time and had a wonderful experience! The staff was so nice and treated my family and I like we were a million bucks. We chose the Just cant wait 2d package for $99. Got great pictures of the baby and she was able to find out the gender of the baby fairly quickly. IT"S A GIRL! As far as the ultrasound part I would recommend this to any mommy who JUST CANT WAIT!

(Anonymous, 1,089 days ago)

I love all aspects of this place! Staff is friendly and respectful from the second you walk in, to the second you leave. I would always recommend Baby Belly over other all other Imaging Centers and Spas in the area. You can completely tell they care about their customers! Keep it up, BB!

(Anonymous, 1,201 days ago)

We went to Baby Belly to determine the gender of my sisters baby. The staff was welcoming, very pleasant, and very considerate. We had a large group of people with us and they talked to each and everyone of us, helped us pick out gifts, and answered all of our questions. The ultrasound tech was awesome and worked long and very hard to get the perfect sounding heart beat for my sisters heart beat elephant. They were so nice and their gender determination was correct. I loved the experience and am so glad my sister had a wonderful time. Now that my husband and I are expecting it was a no-brainer, Baby Belly was the place to call. Im so excited!

(Anonymous, 1,215 days ago)

Quiet, calm, and relaxing setting! Plenty of space for friends and family to attend. I thoroughly enjoyed this ultrasound. It was a nice change from our regular doctor ultrasounds...a little something "extra!" :) Highly recommend and worth the money.

(Anonymous, 1,223 days ago)

I visited the spa when I was expecting and had a fantastic experience! I had a easy hassle-free purchase of a gift certificate online to share the gift of massage with a friend who is expecting as well!

(Joseph and kristy T., 1,437 days ago)

Best place ever!

(Crystal N., 1,532 days ago)

Fun, informative, flexible, thoughtful, and easy to navigate. Brilliant concept. Wishing you great success in the future. Thrilled to get my sister a wonderful gift that I know she will enjoy and appreciate. :)

(David R., 1,786 days ago)

Easy. Second time purchasing certificates for my wife. I love it and she enjoys it. Highly recommended.

(William F., 1,830 days ago)

LOVED my experience with Baby Belly ( 2 years ago) and now...I am buying a 2d package for a friend.....SUCH A GREAT PLACE!!!!

(Anonymous, 1,926 days ago)

Even though I'm now a grandmother, Baby Belly does such an excellent job with their massages, manicures and pedicures, that it is my " go to" spa. The staff is well trained , professional, and definitely make you feel pampered!

(Alice P., 1,947 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Baby Belly Pregnancy Spa & Imaging Center
 
Security Code